Но. 371, индустриальная зона Ланчжондян, городок Укун, город Нангонг, Хэбэй, Китай.
Главная Продукты

Подкладка из овечьей шерсти

Оставьте нам сообщение

Подкладка из овечьей шерсти

(7)
Китай Подкладка из овечьей шерсти завод

Подкладка из овечьей шерсти

Войлочная шайба сделана из овечьей шерсти или смески, имеет упругость, имеет особенность защиты от вибрации, герметизации, прокладки, маслопоглощаемости. Организация прочная, ячейки маленькие, можно сделать в к... Read More
2017-12-05 15:57:44
Китай Подкладка из овечьей шерсти завод

Подкладка из овечьей шерсти

Войлочная шайба сделана из овечьей шерсти или смески, имеет упругость, имеет особенность защиты от вибрации, герметизации, прокладки, маслопоглощаемости. Организация прочная, ячейки маленькие, можно сделать в к... Read More
2017-12-05 15:57:36
Китай Подкладка из овечьей шерсти завод

Подкладка из овечьей шерсти

Войлочная шайба сделана из овечьей шерсти или смески, имеет упругость, имеет особенность защиты от вибрации, герметизации, прокладки, маслопоглощаемости. Организация прочная, ячейки маленькие, можно сделать в к... Read More
2017-12-05 15:57:27
Китай Подкладка из овечьей шерсти завод

Подкладка из овечьей шерсти

Войлочная шайба сделана из овечьей шерсти или смески, имеет упругость, имеет особенность защиты от вибрации, герметизации, прокладки, маслопоглощаемости. Организация прочная, ячейки маленькие, можно сделать в к... Read More
2017-12-05 15:57:18
Китай Подкладка из овечьей шерсти завод

Подкладка из овечьей шерсти

Войлочная шайба сделана из овечьей шерсти или смески, имеет упругость, имеет особенность защиты от вибрации, герметизации, прокладки, маслопоглощаемости. Организация прочная, ячейки маленькие, можно сделать в к... Read More
2017-12-05 15:57:09
Китай Подкладка из овечьей шерсти завод

Подкладка из овечьей шерсти

Войлочная шайба сделана из овечьей шерсти или смески, имеет упругость, имеет особенность защиты от вибрации, герметизации, прокладки, маслопоглощаемости. Организация прочная, ячейки маленькие, можно сделать в к... Read More
2017-12-05 15:57:00
Китай Подкладка из овечьей шерсти завод

Подкладка из овечьей шерсти

Войлочная шайба сделана из овечьей шерсти или смески, имеет упругость, имеет особенность защиты от вибрации, герметизации, прокладки, маслопоглощаемости. Организация прочная, ячейки маленькие, можно сделать в к... Read More
2017-12-05 15:56:42
Page 1 of 1

No. 371, Langzhongdian Industrial Zone, Wucun Town, Nangong City, Hebei, China.
Home Products

Wool Pad

I'm Online Chat Now

Wool Pad

(7)
China Wool Pad factory

Wool Pad

Felt gasket is made of wool or blended fiber.Flexible: It can be used as the material of shockproof, sealing, gaskets and oil-absorbing.Organized well, small pores: It can be used as a good material for ... Read More
2017-12-05 15:57:44
China Wool Pad factory

Wool Pad

Felt gasket is made of wool or blended fiber.Flexible: It can be used as the material of shockproof, sealing, gaskets and oil-absorbing.Organized well, small pores: It can be used as a good material for ... Read More
2017-12-05 15:57:36
China Wool Pad factory

Wool Pad

Felt gasket is made of wool or blended fiber.Flexible: It can be used as the material of shockproof, sealing, gaskets and oil-absorbing.Organized well, small pores: It can be used as a good material for ... Read More
2017-12-05 15:57:27
China Wool Pad factory

Wool Pad

Felt gasket is made of wool or blended fiber.Flexible: It can be used as the material of shockproof, sealing, gaskets and oil-absorbing.Organized well, small pores: It can be used as a good material for ... Read More
2017-12-05 15:57:18
China Wool Pad factory

Wool Pad

Felt gasket is made of wool or blended fiber.Flexible: It can be used as the material of shockproof, sealing, gaskets and oil-absorbing.Organized well, small pores: It can be used as a good material for ... Read More
2017-12-05 15:57:09
China Wool Pad factory

Wool Pad

Felt gasket is made of wool or blended fiber.Flexible: It can be used as the material of shockproof, sealing, gaskets and oil-absorbing.Organized well, small pores: It can be used as a good material for ... Read More
2017-12-05 15:57:00
China Wool Pad factory

Wool Pad

Felt gasket is made of wool or blended fiber.Flexible: It can be used as the material of shockproof, sealing, gaskets and oil-absorbing.Organized well, small pores: It can be used as a good material for ... Read More
2017-12-05 15:56:42
Page 1 of 1
Industrial Felt

Industrial Felt

Industrial Felt

Industrial Felt

Wool Felt

Wool Felt

Wool Felt

Wool Felt

Fiber Felt

Fiber Felt

Fiber Felt

Fiber Felt

Request A Quote

E-Mail | Sitemap

China Good Quality Industrial Felt Supplier. Copyright © 2017 - 2018 yzfelt.com. All Rights Reserved.