Но. 371, индустриальная зона Ланчжондян, городок Укун, город Нангонг, Хэбэй, Китай.
Главная Продукты

Сушка из войлока

Оставьте нам сообщение

Сушка из войлока

(16)
Китай Сушка из войлока завод

Сушка из войлока

Материал: химическое волокно Главное сырье у войлочной сумки – дакроновое химическое волокно, и добавлены металл, кожа на ней и т.д. многообразный фасон. Можно изготовлять по требованию чертежа, качество отличн... Read More
2017-12-05 16:10:34
Китай Сушка из войлока завод

Сушка из войлока

Материал: химическое волокно Главное сырье у войлочной сумки – дакроновое химическое волокно, и добавлены металл, кожа на ней и т.д. многообразный фасон. Можно изготовлять по требованию чертежа, качество отличн... Read More
2017-12-05 16:10:27
Китай Сушка из войлока завод

Сушка из войлока

Материал: химическое волокно Главное сырье у войлочной сумки – дакроновое химическое волокно, и добавлены металл, кожа на ней и т.д. многообразный фасон. Можно изготовлять по требованию чертежа, качество отличн... Read More
2017-12-05 16:10:19
Китай Сушка из войлока завод

Сушка из войлока

Материал: химическое волокно Главное сырье у войлочной сумки – дакроновое химическое волокно, и добавлены металл, кожа на ней и т.д. многообразный фасон. Можно изготовлять по требованию чертежа, качество отличн... Read More
2017-12-05 16:10:13
Китай Сушка из войлока завод

Сушка из войлока

Материал: химическое волокно Главное сырье у войлочной сумки – дакроновое химическое волокно, и добавлены металл, кожа на ней и т.д. многообразный фасон. Можно изготовлять по требованию чертежа, качество отличн... Read More
2017-12-05 16:10:03
Китай Сушка из войлока завод

Сушка из войлока

Материал: химическое волокно Главное сырье у войлочной сумки – дакроновое химическое волокно, и добавлены металл, кожа на ней и т.д. многообразный фасон. Можно изготовлять по требованию чертежа, качество отличн... Read More
2017-12-05 16:09:55
Китай Сушка из войлока завод

Сушка из войлока

Материал: химическое волокно Главное сырье у войлочной сумки – дакроновое химическое волокно, и добавлены металл, кожа на ней и т.д. многообразный фасон. Можно изготовлять по требованию чертежа, качество отличн... Read More
2017-12-05 16:09:47
Китай Сушка из войлока завод

Сушка из войлока

Материал: химическое волокно Главное сырье у войлочной сумки – дакроновое химическое волокно, и добавлены металл, кожа на ней и т.д. многообразный фасон. Можно изготовлять по требованию чертежа, качество отличн... Read More
2017-12-05 16:09:38
Китай Сушка из войлока завод

Сушка из войлока

Материал: химическое волокно Главное сырье у войлочной сумки – дакроновое химическое волокно, и добавлены металл, кожа на ней и т.д. многообразный фасон. Можно изготовлять по требованию чертежа, качество отличн... Read More
2017-12-05 16:09:28
Китай Сушка из войлока завод

Сушка из войлока

Материал: химическое волокно Главное сырье у войлочной сумки – дакроновое химическое волокно, и добавлены металл, кожа на ней и т.д. многообразный фасон. Можно изготовлять по требованию чертежа, качество отличн... Read More
2017-12-05 16:09:19
Page 1 of 2|< 1 2 >|

No. 371, Langzhongdian Industrial Zone, Wucun Town, Nangong City, Hebei, China.
Home Products

Felt Bag

I'm Online Chat Now

Felt Bag

(16)
China Felt Bag factory

Felt Bag

Material: Fiber Most of the material of the felt bag is polyester fiber and matching with metal, leather and a variety of other decorative shapes.The product is good and cheap and can be customized.Welcome your ... Read More
2017-12-05 16:10:34
China Felt Bag factory

Felt Bag

Material: Fiber Most of the material of the felt bag is polyester fiber and matching with metal, leather and a variety of other decorative shapes.The product is good and cheap and can be customized.Welcome your ... Read More
2017-12-05 16:10:27
China Felt Bag factory

Felt Bag

Material: Fiber Most of the material of the felt bag is polyester fiber and matching with metal, leather and a variety of other decorative shapes.The product is good and cheap and can be customized.Welcome your ... Read More
2017-12-05 16:10:19
China Felt Bag factory

Felt Bag

Material: Fiber Most of the material of the felt bag is polyester fiber and matching with metal, leather and a variety of other decorative shapes.The product is good and cheap and can be customized.Welcome your ... Read More
2017-12-05 16:10:13
China Felt Bag factory

Felt Bag

Material: Fiber Most of the material of the felt bag is polyester fiber and matching with metal, leather and a variety of other decorative shapes.The product is good and cheap and can be customized.Welcome your ... Read More
2017-12-05 16:10:03
China Felt Bag factory

Felt Bag

Material: Fiber Most of the material of the felt bag is polyester fiber and matching with metal, leather and a variety of other decorative shapes.The product is good and cheap and can be customized.Welcome your ... Read More
2017-12-05 16:09:55
China Felt Bag factory

Felt Bag

Material: Fiber Most of the material of the felt bag is polyester fiber and matching with metal, leather and a variety of other decorative shapes.The product is good and cheap and can be customized.Welcome your ... Read More
2017-12-05 16:09:47
China Felt Bag factory

Felt Bag

Material: Fiber Most of the material of the felt bag is polyester fiber and matching with metal, leather and a variety of other decorative shapes.The product is good and cheap and can be customized.Welcome your ... Read More
2017-12-05 16:09:38
China Felt Bag factory

Felt Bag

Material: Fiber Most of the material of the felt bag is polyester fiber and matching with metal, leather and a variety of other decorative shapes.The product is good and cheap and can be customized.Welcome your ... Read More
2017-12-05 16:09:28
China Felt Bag factory

Felt Bag

Material: Fiber Most of the material of the felt bag is polyester fiber and matching with metal, leather and a variety of other decorative shapes.The product is good and cheap and can be customized.Welcome your ... Read More
2017-12-05 16:09:19
Page 1 of 2|< 1 2 >|
Industrial Felt

Industrial Felt

Industrial Felt

Industrial Felt

Wool Felt

Wool Felt

Wool Felt

Wool Felt

Fiber Felt

Fiber Felt

Fiber Felt

Fiber Felt

Request A Quote

E-Mail | Sitemap

China Good Quality Industrial Felt Supplier. Copyright © 2017 yzfelt.com. All Rights Reserved.